Twitter LinkedIn Facebook YouTube Flickr
ELIG

Team

ELIG Team


Elmar Husmann >

ELIG Secretary General

elmar.husmann@elig.org

ELIG Team


Richard Straub >

ELIG Secretary General (2002–2015)

richard.straub@elig.org

ELIG Team


Astrid Groborsch >

Communication & Design

astrid.groborsch@elig.org

ELIG Team


Cedric Crocker >

Partner, Sage Partners LLC, ELIG Strategic Adviser & Fund Raising

ccrocker@sagepartners.net

ELIG Team


Hank Kune >

Director of Educore

hankkune@educore.nl

ELIG Fellow


Andreas Meiszner >

Senior Researcher & Project Manager at United Nations -University UNU-MERIT

andreas.meiszner@elig.org

ELIG Fellow


Roland Burger >

Researcher Stockholm University

roland.burger@elig.org

ELIG Team


Jana Wolf >

ELIG, Communication & Project Planning

jana.wolf@elig.org

ELIG Team


Sabine Windgasse >

Operations

sabine.windgasse@elig.org

ELIG Team


Claudia Didjurgeit >

ELIG, Senior Advisor

claudia.didjurgeit@elig.org

ELIG Fellow


Florence Rizzo >

Co-founder SynLab & ELIG Fellow

frizzo@syn-lab.fr

ELIG Team


Elisabeth Hoffmann >

Project Manager

elisabeth.hoffmann@elig.org

ELIG Team


Corinna von Bodisco >

Freelance Editor

cvbodisco@elig.org